Bestyrelse

Majka Sand (formand) – majka@limenas.dk

Jens Darket (kasserer) – jens@limenas.dk

Katrine de Waal (mad og kostumer) – katrine@limenas.dk

Lene Dybdal Reimer (kostumer) – lene@limenas.dk

Kirstine Winther (plakater og mad) – kirstine@limenas.dk

Rikke Ertmann (forestillingsvagt) – rikke@limenas.dk

Finn Rasmussen (scene) – finn@limenas.dk

Claus Møller (scene) – claus@limenas.dk