Bestyrelse

Majka Sand (formand) – majka@limenas.dk

Jens Darket (kasserer) – jens@limenas.dk

Katrine de Waal – katrine@limenas.dk

Lene Dybdal Reimer – lene@limenas.dk

Kirstine Winther – kirstine@limenas.dk

Rikke Ertmann – rikke@limenas.dk

Finn Rasmussen – finn@limenas.dk

Claus Møller – claus@limenas.dk