Bestyrelse

Majka Sand (formand) – majka@limenas.dk

Jens Darket (kasserer) – jens@limenas.dk

Stine Holm – stine@limenas.dk

Anne Mette Skovsen – annemette@limenas.dk

Christina Kjær Nielsen – christina@limenas.dk

Lotte Gade Jørgensen – lotte@limenas.dk

Lone Richardt – lone@limenas.dk